Baron

IMG 20201123 WA0029 Kopie
A large framed dressage prospect with excellent riding qualities and good basic gaits

Description

Baron is a tall hannoverian gelding that impresses through his excellent riding qualities under the saddle. Due to his growth, he slowly started his formation under the saddle, and has always showed a very good attitude and a sweet character. His three basic gaits have a good rhythm and ground coverage and constitute a perfect basis for continuing his formation for the dressage rings.

Breeding

Sire Barroso is by the famous stallion Bordeaux. Barroso won young horse dressage classes and although he didn’t cover a long time, among his offspring are a lot of premium foals. His full brother Barroso II is successful up to Intermediaire I.

The dam’s sire Lanthan brings traditional hannoverian blood into the pedigree. Lanthan has produced a large number of highly successful sport horses, in the dressage sport as well as in the show jumping sport.

Suitable for

Baron is an interesting horse for a tall rider, maybe also for men, who are looking for a pleasant to ride and sweet dressage prospect.

Images

  • Breed

    Hannoverian
  • Gender

    Gelding
  • Height

    1,78
Characteristics
ColourBrown
Born2016
LevelBroken
LocationNiedersachsen
Pedigree
SireBarroso
Grand SireLanthan
Grand Dam
Dam
Grand SireLanthan
Grand Dam

Price category

0 - 15.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baron

IMG 20201123 WA0029
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,78 m
Ein großrahmiger Dressurnachwuchs mit sehr guten Reitqualitäten und drei guten Grundgangarten.

Beschreibung

Baron ist ein großrahmiger Hannoveranerwallach, der sich vor allem durch seine hervorragende Reiteigenschaften auszeichnet. Durch sein Wachstum wurde er schonend an die Aufgaben als Reitpferd herangeführt, beeindruckte aber immer durch seine tolle Einstellung und seinen braven Charakter. Alle drei Grundgangarten sind taktrein und raumgreifend und bieten eine hervorragende Basis für eine weitere Ausbildung als Dressurpferd.

Abstammung

Vater Barroso ist ein Bordeaux Sohn, der selber in Reitpferde- und Dressurpferde siegreich war und etliche Prämienfohlen hervorgebracht hat. Barrosos Vollbruder Barroso II ist bis zur Klasse Intermediaire erfolgreich.

Muttervater Lanthan bringt traditionelles hannoversches Leistungsblut ins Pedigree. Lanthan hat eine Vielzahl an hocherfolgreichen Sportpferden, sowohl in der Dressur als auch im Springsport hervor gebracht.

Geeignet für

Baron ist ein Pferd für den großen Reiter, vielleicht auf für einen Mann, der ein braves und angenehm zu reitendes Pferd für den Dressursport sucht.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeDunkelbrauner
Jahrgang2016
AusbildungAngeritten
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Barroso
GroßvaterBordeaux
Großmutterx Saros XX
Mutter
GroßvaterLanthan
Großmutter

Preiskategorie

0 - 15.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.