Barrico – Show Jumpers

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Hannoverian
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,70 m
Scopey and very well bred youngster for the show jumping courses

Description

Already in his debut in competitions, this athletic young gelding gained his first ribbon! He show a lot of scope and a very nice mechanism at the jumps, and has a great attitude and nice riding qualities in the course.
And he is very easy in the daily handling: He is very well behaved and friendly, no matter if you are riding him or treating him from the ground. He travels well, behaves well at the farrier and as such is a great partner! He also likes to hack out and is not spookey.

Pedigree

When you have a look at the pedigree of Barrico, you will find a lot of first class show jumping sires: The father Balou Forever is by the famous sires Balou du Rouet, Now or Never and Grannus. Barrico's dam is sister to two top show jumping horses, of of them competing internationally in 150cm, and she is also bred for the jumps, by Carrico - Landjoker.

Suitable for

Barrico is a promising youngster with the best requisites for a successful career in the courses!

Images

Characteristics

ColourBlack
Born2019
LevelYoung horse showjumping classes
LocationNorth Rhine Westfalia

Pedigree

Sire
Balou Forever
Grand SireBalou du Rouet
Grand damx Now or Never
DamCarri Lou
Grand SireCarrico
Grand Damx Landjoker

Price category

45.000 - 60.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Barrico – Springpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,70 m
Vermögendes und gut gezogenes Nachwuchspferd für den Parcours

Beschreibung

Bereits der erste Turnierstart dieses athletischen jungen Wallachs wurde mit einer Schleife belohnt: Nicht nur am Sprung zeigt er Vermögen und einen tollen Ablauf, auch seine Einstellung und seine Rittigkeit im Parcours sind hervorragend.
Im Umgang ist er einfach unkompliziert. Egal ob putzen, zur Weide führen, beim Schmied oder beim Verladen - Barrico zeigt sich mit seinen 4 Jahren bereits super brav und abgeklärt, was ihn zu einem tollen Begleiter im Alltag macht. Auch Ausritte sind mit ihm super entspannt.

Abstammung

Wenn man sich die Ahnentafel von Barrico anschaut, ist dieses gespickt von Top Vererbern: Vater Balou Forever stammt ab von den Stempelhengsten Balou du Rouet, Now or Never, Grannus. Und seine Mutter ist Schwester zu 2 S-Springpferden (eins davon mit Erfolgen bis 1,50m) und ist über Carrico - Landjoker ebenfalls springorientiert gezogen.

Geeignet für

Barrico ist ein vielversprechender Youngster mit besten Vorraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft im Parcours

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeRappe
Jahrgang2019
AusbildungSpringpferde A
StandortNordrhein-Westfalen

Pedigree

Vater
Balou Forever
GroßvaterBalou du Rouet
Großmutterx Now or Never
MutterCarri Lou
GroßvaterCarrico
Großmutterx Landjoker

Preiskategorie

45.000 - 60.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.