Capetown – Show Jumping

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Westphalian
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,73 m
This top show jumping prospect is qualified for the Bundeschampionate (German Young horse championships) and satisfies highest demands

Description

With Capetown we offer you a top show jumping prospect for a future in the big arenas. This 5 year old offspring of Cocktail Jet convinces with his enormous scope and his excellent technique and carefulness.
Capetown has already gained successes at competitions and got placed in many young horse show jumping classes up to 1,25 m. In 2021 he won his first young horse show jumping class of 1,25 m with the mark of 8,2, which was a qualification class for the German Young horse championship (Bundeschampionate). So he classified for the championships for 5 year old show jumping horses.

Pedigree

Through his sire Cocktail Jet , Capetown carries the genes of the famous Holstein gelding Calato, who not only competed himself up to the highest level, but also convinced with his top descendants. He has more than 150 descendants that are competing at advanced level and also more than 20 sons are approved breeding sires.
Also the dam's sire Sandro Boy was a star in the international top sport during years. With his rider Marcus Ehning he won several Grand Prix classes at CSI***** level, among others the finals of the world cup of 2006 in Kuala Lumpur. He won himself more than 1,2 Mio Euro and also his offspring is very successful in the international sport, having won also already more than 1,2 Mio Euro in price money.
Capetowns grand dam Ramilana not only competed up to 1,30 m herself , she is also dam to the mare Chacclana (by Chacco Blue), who competes successfully up to CSI*** classes.

Suitable for

Capetown is a high quality show jumping prospect with great perspectives for the high sport.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2016
Level1,30m
LocationHessen

Pedigree

Sire
Cocktail Jet
Grand SireCalato
Grand damx Pilot
DamSabine
Grand SireSandro Boy
Grand DamX Capilano

Price category

60.000 - 100.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Capetown – Springpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Westfale
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,73 m
Dieser Youngster ist qualifiziert für das Bundeschampionat der 5j Springpferde 2021 und erfüllt höchste Ansprüche

Beschreibung

Mit Capetown präsentieren wir einen Top-Youngster für den Parcours. Der fünfjährige Cocktail Jet-Nachkomme überzeugt mit seinem enormen Vermögen und einer hervorragenden Übersicht.
Capetown ist bereits sehr turniererfahren, er konnte schon zahlreiche Platzierungen in Springpferdeprüfungen der Klassen L und M sammeln. 2021 sicherte er sich außerdem mit einer Wertnote von 8,2 seinen ersten Sieg in einer Springpferdeprüfung der Kl. M und gleichzeitig die Qualifikation für das Bundeschampionat in Warendorf!

Abstammung

Über seinen Vater Cocktail Jet stammt Capetown ab vom Holsteiner Top-Vererber Calato, welcher nicht nur selbst in Schweren Springen erfolgreich war, sondern insbesondere mit seiner hervorragenden Vererbungsleistung zu überzeugen weiß. So konnte er nicht nur über 150 S-erfolgreiche Nachkommen hervorbringen, sondern auch mehr als 20 gekörte Söhne!
Auch Muttervater Sandro Boy war ein absoluter Shooting Star in der internationalen Springreiter-Szene. Unter Marcus Ehning gewann er in den 2000er-Jahren zahlreiche internationale Große Preise auf CSI5*-Niveau und siegte zum Beispiel im Weltcup-Finale 2006 in Kuala Lumpur. Seine Lebensgewinnsumme beträgt knapp 1,2 Mio. Euro und auch seine Nachkommen wissen bereits zu überzeugen, denn auch sie konnten bereits über 1,2 Mio Euro gewinnen.
Capetowns Großmutter Ramilana war nicht nur selbst hocherfolgreich in Springpferdeprüfungen der Kl. M, sie brachte auch die Chacco-Blue-Tochter Chacclana hervor, welche in internationalen Großen Preisen bis CSI*** erfolgreich ist.

Geeignet für

Capetown ist ein Nachwuchsspringpferd wie aus dem Bilderbuch mit Perspektive für den großen Sport!

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2016
AusbildungM Springen
StandortHessen

Pedigree

Vater
Cocktail Jet
GroßvaterCalato
Großmutterx Pilot
MutterSabine
GroßvaterSandro Boy
GroßmutterX Capilano

Preiskategorie

60.000 - 100.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.