Caprice – Foals / Broodmares

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Holstein
Gender
Mare
Height
m
Long legged and very elegant Holstein filly with exclusive genetic for a future in show jumping arenas

Description

Caprice is a Holstein filly with very interesting genetics and a modern and elegant type. She pleases with her long legged and athletic conformation, with a strong back and a very nice top line. Already today she shows ground covering gaits with very nice mechanic and a lot of impulsion from the hind legs. Caprice is bred by a very enthusiastic familiar breeder of the north of Holstein and she can also remain there after being separated from her mother.

Pedigree

Through Cornet's Caprice - Cassini I - Caretino, this young Holstein filly is born for the show jumping arenas.
The sire Cornet's Caprice, a son of the European team champion Cornet Obolensky, convinced at his stallion licensing test with enormous scope and excellent rideability and finished the show jumping part with the amazing score of 9,45. His first foals exceeded all expectations regarding type and quality in the gaits.
The dam is by Cassini I - Caretino and represents the well know Holstein dam line 741. Caprice is directly related to internationally competing show jumpers and approved stallions, such as for example La Calidad, Casiletti CM or Chicago CM.

Suitable for

Caprice offers best perspectives for a future in the show jumping arenas.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2021
Levelnot ridden
LocationHolstein

Pedigree

Sire
Cornets Quaprice
Grand SireCornet Obolensky
Grand damx Quaprice du Bois Margot
Dam
Grand SireCassini I
Grand Damx Caretino

Price category

0 - 15.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Caprice – Fohlen / Zuchtstuten

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Holsteiner
Geschlecht
Stute
Stockmass
- m
Langbeiniges und sehr elegantes Holsteiner Stutfohlen mit exklusiver Genetik für eine Zukunft im Parcours.

Beschreibung

Caprice ist ein hochinteressant gezogenes und sehr modern aufgemachtes Holsteiner Stutfohlen. Sie gefällt durch ihr langbeiniges und sportliches Exterieur mit kräftiger Rücken - Kruppenpartie und sehr guter Oberlinie. Schon heute zeigt sie raumgreifende Grundgangarten mit viel Mechanik und Schub aus der Hinterhand. Caprice stammt aus einem engagierten Holsteiner Züchterhaus und kann auch nach dem Absetzen dort zur Aufzucht verbleiben.

Abstammung

Über Cornet's Caprice - Cassini I - Caretino ist dieses hübsche Holsteiner Stutfohlen für den Parcours prädestiniert.
Vater Cornet's Caprice, ein Sohn des Mannschaftsueropameisters Cornet Obolensky, überzeugte auf seiner HLP mit enormen Springvermögen sowie exzellenter Rittigkeit und erhielt eine springbetonte Endnote von 9,45. Die ersten Fohlen übertrafen in Punkto Typ und Bewegungsqualität alle Erwartungen.
Die Mutter stammt ab von Cassini I - Caretino und vertritt den bekannten Holsteiner Stamm 741. Aus der direkten Familie zu Caprice stammen internationale Springpferde und gekörte Hengste wie z.B. La Calidad, Casiletti CM oder Chicago CM.

Geeignet für

Caprice bietet beste Grundvoraussetzungen für eine Zukunft im Parcours.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2021
Ausbildungroh
StandortHolstein

Pedigree

Vater
Cornets Quaprice
GroßvaterCornet Obolensky
Großmutterx Quaprice du Bois Margot
Mutter
GroßvaterCassini I
Großmutterx Caretino

Preiskategorie

0 - 15.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.