Checkpoint – Show Jumping

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Oldenburg
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,65 m
Super bred show jumping youngster with a lot of quality at the jump and expressive basic gaits.

Description

This brilliantly bred show jumping youngster has everything a future show jumper needs: Great physical conformation, scope and a very good mechanism at the jump. Moreover he has elastic and ground covering basic gaits and very good riding qualities for his age. Checkpoint was broken recently. he has always been very easy and is comfortable in the contact. Shortly he will realize his first jumps under the saddle. At the free jumping, this compact youngster convinces with rapid reflexes as well as with scope and carefulness.

Pedigree

The sire Chacoon Blue, son of the famous Chacco Blue, gained top placings in international ranking classes and convinces also with his offspring, in the show jumping rings as well as in the stallion approvals.
The dam has excellent Oldenburg bloodlines: With Argentinus - Landadel - Grannus some of the most famous Oldenburg show jumping stallions are in her breeding. He represents a very successful dam line and is directly related to the sport horses Lacan (1,60m), Caramba (1,60), Sheraton (1,55m) and many more.

Suitable for

Even though Checkpoint has a super show jumping pedigree and shows great abilities for this discipline, the quality in the basic gaits should not be underestimated. He would for sure also make a great job in the dressage rings and will give his rider, in whatever discipline, a great feeling and lots of successes. Ask for a video under the saddle!

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2018
Levelbroken
LocationLower Saxony

Pedigree

Sire
Chacoon Blue
Grand SireChacco Blue
Grand damx Cartoon
Dam
Grand SireArgentinus
Grand Damx Landadel

Price category

15.000 - 30.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Checkpoint – Springpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Oldenburger
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,65 m
Hervorragend gezogener Youngster für den Springsport mit Qualität am Sprung und ausdrucksstarken Grundgangarten

Beschreibung

Dieser hervorragend gezogene Youngster bringt alles mit, was ein modernes junges Springpferd heute braucht: Typ, Vermögen und einen hervorragenden Ablauf am Sprung, raumgreifende Grundgangarten und eine für sein Alter sehr gute Rittigkeit. Checkpoint wurde vor kurzem angeritten und zeigt sich hier ganz unkompliziert und angenehm in der Anlehnung. In Kürze wird er die ersten Sprünge unter dem Sattel absolvieren. Beim Freispringen überzeugt der kompakte Youngster mit seinen schnellen Reflexen und viel Vorsicht und Übersicht.

Abstammung

Vater Chacoon Blue, Sohn des sehr gefragten und leider viel zu früh eingegangenen Chacco Blue, konnte vordere Platzierungen in Weltranglistenspringen erlangen und überzeugt durch seine auf Tunrier- wie auch Körplätzen überaus erfolgreiche Nachzucht.
Die Mutter trägt Oldenburger Edelblut in sich: Über Argentinus - Landadel - Grannus ist das Who-is-Who der Oldenburger Springpferdezucht hier vertreten. Hocherfolreicher Mutterstamm mit den international erfolgreichen Pferden Lacan (1,60m), Caramba (1,60), Sheraton (1,55m) u.v.m.

Geeignet für

Auch wenn Checkpoint sich vom Pedigree her erstmal sehr vielversprechend für den Springsport anhört und hier auch super Ansätze zeigt, sind seine Grundgangarten nicht zu unterschätzen. Er würde sicher auch im Dressurviereck eine gute Figur machen und wird auf jeden Fall seinem Reiter im täglichen Training und auf dem Turnier tolle Moment bescheren wird. Video unter dem Reiter auf Anfrage!

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2018
Ausbildungangeritten
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Chacoon Blue
GroßvaterChacco Blue
Großmutterx Cartoon
Mutter
GroßvaterArgentinus
Großmutterx Landadel

Preiskategorie

15.000 - 30.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.