Cora

Cora2
Breed
Hannoverian
Gender
Mare
Height
1,69 m
A beautiful promising Hannoverian mare with scope and great riding qualities

Description

With scope, a very good technique at the jump and a great attitude, this young Hannoverian mare is an ideal horse for the coming season. Cora is well ridden and ready for first starts in young horse show jumping classes. She convinces not only through her qualities at the jump but also through her riding qualities. She always wants to please her rider and reacts very well to the riders aids. With her good proportions and her correct conformation, she was also awarded with the "1A" price at the mare's show.

Pedigree

Sire Cormint, a stallion by Calido I - Carthago has approximately 50 descendants with successes in advanced classes. Among them the German Champion and CSI*** winner Captain Sparrow (Michael Jung) or the CSI*** winner Colour Girl.
On the dam side the pedigree includes proven Hannoverian bloodlines. Grand Cru and Argentan are two sires that had a great influence on the show jumping lines in the 90s and both produced a high number of very successful sport horses.

Suitable for

Cora is a very promising young mare for the show jumping courses and can be started immediately in young horse show jumping classes.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2016
LevelBroken
LocationNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Sire
Cormint
Grand SireCalido I
Grand damx Carthago
Dam
Grand SireGrand Cru
Grand Damx Argentan

Price category

15.000 - 30.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cora

Cora2
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Stute
Stockmass
1,69 m
Bildhübsches und rittiges Nachwuchsspringpferd mit Vermögen und Übersicht

Beschreibung

Mit Vermögen, einem sehr guten Ablauf am Sprung und hervorzuhebender Rittigkeit bietet sich diese junge Hannoveraner Stute für die kommende Saison an. Cora ist gut geritten und bereit für erste Einsätze in Springpferdeprüfungen. Sie überzeugt nicht nur durch ihre Qualität am Sprung, sondern auch mit ihrer Einstellung, immer alles richtig machen zu wollen. Typvoll und korrekt wie sie ist, wurde sie zudem als 4 jährige auf der Stutenschau mit dem 1A Preis ausgezeichnet.

Abstammung

Der Vater Cormint, ein Calido I - Carthago Nachkomme, hat ca 50 S erfolgreiche Nachkommen hervorgebracht. Darunter den Budeschampion und *** Gewinner Captain Sparrow (Michael Jung) oder die **** - Gewinnerin Colour Girl.
Auf der Mutterseite findet sich bewährtes Hannoveraner Springblut. Grand Cru und Argentan haben die Springpferdezucht in den 90er Jahren stark beeinflusst und eine Vielzahl an S erfolgreichen Nachkommen hervorgebracht.

Geeignet für

Cora bietet sich als Nachwuchspferd für den Springsport an und kann sofort in Springpferdeprüfungen eingesetzt werden.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2016
AusbildungAngeritten
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Cormint
GroßvaterCalido I
Großmutterx Carthago
Mutter
GroßvaterGrand Cru
Großmutterx Argentan

Preiskategorie

15.000 - 30.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.