Dahmenwahl – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Hannoverian
Gender
Mare
Height
1,72 m
Very eye catching dressage ballerina for the big dressage rings with brilliant riding qualities

Description

Three excellent basic gaits, brilliant riding qualities and a lot of expression - this talented daughter by the Grand Prix stallion Don Nobless has everything for a successful career in the dressage rings. Damenwahl offers her rider very nice feelings - she is always concentrated, willing to learn and trying to please. In her movements she swings through the whole body and uses her back very well. For her age her balance is very good and her rhythm is very safe in all basic gaits. Her expressive mechanic is triggered by her active hind legs and her shoulder freedom.

Pedigree

Don Nobless from the stallion station Pape has realized a brilliant sport career. He was in the finals of the German Championship, the "Nurnberger Burgpokal" and the "Louisdor" Cup (cups for young horses), and he finished third in the last one. 2017 he won international Grand Prix classes and started in nations cups such as at the CHIO Rotterdam. His offspring not only inherited the expression, but also the capacity of collection and the quality in the basic gaits.
The dam's sire Sarkozy carries excellent dressage blood through Sandro Hit and Weltmeyer. He was second in the German Championship for young horses and is now successful in Grand Prix. Many of his offspring has reached the advanced class and also many are approved stallions.

Suitable for

We offer you a dressage ballerina for the highest demands and a great future in the dressage rings.

Images

Characteristics

ColourDark Brown
Born2017
LevelYoung horse dressage classes
LocationNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Sire
Don Nobless
Grand SireDancier
Grand damx Don Davidoff
Dam
Grand SireSarkozy
Grand Dam

Price category

45.000 - 60.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dahmenwahl – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Stute
Stockmass
1,72 m
Auffällige Dressurballerina für das große Viereck mit erstklassigen Reiteigenschaften

Beschreibung

Drei überdurchschnittliche Grundgangarten, eine hervorragende Rittigkeit und viel Ausstrahlung - diese talentierte Don Noblesse - Tochter bringt alles mit für eine erfolgreiche Karriere im Dressurviereck. Damenwahl vermittelt ihrem Reiter ein sehr angenehmes Reitgefühl - sie ist immer konzentriert bei der Sache und sehr lernwillig. Zudem schwingt sie gut durch den Körper. Sie hat für ihr Alter ein hervorragendes Gleichgewicht und in allen Grundgangarten einen stets sicheren Takt. Die ausdrucksstarke Mechanik ist geprägt durch eine aktiv unter dem Schwerpunkt fussende Hinterhand und viel Schulterfreiheit.

Abstammung

Don Nobless von der Hengststation Pape hat eine fulminante Sportkarriere hingelegt: Er stand in den Finals des Bundeschampionats, des Nürnberger Burgpokals und des Louidor-Preises, den er erst neunjähriges Pferd als überragender Dritter beendete. 2017 konnte er auf Anhieb internationale Grand Prix gewinnen und zu seinem ersten Nationenpreiseinsatz beim CHIO in Rotterdam kommen. Seine Nachkommen haben von ihm nicht nur den Ausdruck, sondern auch die Versammlungsbereitschaft und die Grundgangartenqualität geerbt.
Muttervater Sarkozy trägt über Sandro Hit - Weltmeyer bedeutendes Dressurblut in sich. Er war Vize-Bundeschampion und ist heute Grand Prix erfolgreich.Viele seiner Nachkommen sind in der Klasse S angekommen und auch gekörte Söhne gehen auf sein Konto.

Geeignet für

Mit Damenwahl bieten wir Ihnen eine Dressurballerina für höchste Ansprüche für eine Zukunft in dem gehobenen Sport.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeSchwarzbrauner
Jahrgang2017
AusbildungDressurpferde A
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Don Nobless
GroßvaterDancier
Großmutterx Don Davidoff
Mutter
GroßvaterSarkozy
Großmutter

Preiskategorie

45.000 - 60.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.