Daniels Jack – Show Jumping

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Holstein
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,68 m
Diarado x Casall - with an exclusive pedigree with young Holstein gelding promises to become an excellent show jumping horse!

Description

Not only a look at his breeding reveals that he is born for the show jumping rings - his first jumps also confirm his talent! At the free jump he convinces with a very good mechanic, rapid reflexes and scope. Under the saddle he currently realizes his first jumps and realizes them with ease and naturalness. Daniels Jack comes directly from the breeder, where he grew up in very horse-friendly conditions and is now getting used to his tasks as sport horse. His rider likes not only the quality at the jump of this young prospect, the great rideability and the positive attitude.

Pedigree

His breeding can't be more exclusive!
The sire Diarado ranks among the Top Ten show jumping and Cross Country sires world wide, and is the youngest sire to form part of this Top 10 group. He was winner of his stallion licensing, winner of his stallion performance test and at the Bundeschampionate, he placed 3rd twice. His offspring is successful in all show jumping arenas world wide.
The dam's sire Casall is the most famous figurehead of the Holstein breeding. The finalist of the European Championship, the Olympics and the World Equestrian Games was one of the world's best show jumping horses during many years and also his offspring is following his paths.

Suitable for

Daniels Jack offers excellent perspectives for a future in the sport for his genetics as well as for his qualities at the jump.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBrown
Born2017
LevelBroken
LocationNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Sire
Diarado
Grand SireDiamant de Semilly
Grand damx Corrado
Dam
Grand SireCasall
Grand Dam

Price category

15.000 - 30.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Daniels Jack – Springpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Holsteiner
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,68 m
Diarado x Casall - mit exklusiver Genetik verspricht dieser junge Holsteiner Wallach ein exzellentes Springpferd zu werden.

Beschreibung

Nicht nur seine Abstammung verrät, dass er Talent am Sprung hat - er selber zeigt es auch. Beim Freispringen überzeugt er mit einem sehr guten Ablauf, schnellen Reflexen und Vermögen. Unter dem Sattel absolviert der frisch angerittene Wallach gerade seine ersten Sprünge und meistert diese mit viel Selbstverständlichkeit und Freude. Daniels Jack stammt direkt vom Züchter, wo er in hervorragenden Bedingungen aufwuchs und nun an seine zukünftigen Aufgaben als Springpferd gewöhnt wird. Sein Bereiter schätzt neben der Qualität am Sprung die Unkompliziertheit und Rittigkeit dieses vielversprechenden Nachwuchspferdes.

Abstammung

Genetisch könnte er moderner kaum gezogen sein!
Sein Vater Diarado rangiert als jüngster Hengst sowohl bei den Springhengsten als auch bei den Vielseitigkeitshengsten unter den Top 10 des Rankings der weltbesten Vererber. Selber Körungssieger, HLP Sieger und 2 x Bundeschampionats-Dritter hat erfolgreiche Nachkommen auf allen Turnierplätzen der Welt.
Muttervater Casall ist das Aushängeschild der Holsteiner Zucht. Der Finalist der Europameisterschaft, Olympiade und Weltreiterspiele war jahrelang unter den Top SPringpferden vertreten und auch seine Nachkommen treten in seine Fussstapfen im internationalen Sport.

Geeignet für

Daniels Jack bietet sowohl von der Genetik als auch von der Springanlage her beste Voraussetzungen für eine Zukunft im Parcours,

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeDunkelbrauner
Jahrgang2017
AusbildungAngeritten
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Diarado
GroßvaterDiamant de Semilly
Großmutterx Corrado
Mutter
GroßvaterCasall
Großmutter

Preiskategorie

15.000 - 30.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.