Esco Negro – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Rheinland
Gender
Stallion
Height
1,66 m
Stunning black dressage prospect by the shooting star Escamillo

Description

Esco Negro is a promising dressage youngster with modern bloodlines, beautiful conformation and high quality gaits. With his three above average basic gaits with a lot of power from the hind legs, ground coverage and expressive mechanic, he shows top requirements for a successful fuuture in the dressage rings. He has a nicely proportioned body and is a friendly and sympatic horse.

Pedigree

The sire of this dressage prospect, the stallion Escamillo, is currently on everybody's minds: Not only the sport career of this premium stallion is outstanding: He won the silver medal at the world championship for young horses as a 6 year old, and also this year, he repeated this success with another silver medal as a 7 year old. Also as a breeding stallion he is very demanded and successful: At his short age he produced already premium stallions and licensing winners, top priced auctions horses as well as the "Bundeschampion" Eivissa.
The dam's sire Negro is also a very successful and demanded sire. The sire of Olympic winner Valegro competed in Grand Prix himself and passes the talent for the difficult exercises on to his offspring.

Suitable for

Esco Negro is a very promising young stallion with ideal characteristics for a successful future in the dressage sport.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBlack
Born2020
Levelnot ridden
LocationNorth Rhine Westfalia

Pedigree

Sire
Escamillo
Grand SireEscolar
Grand damx Rohdiamant
Dam
Grand SireNegro
Grand Dam

Price category

15.000 - 30.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Esco Negro – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Rheinländer
Geschlecht
Hengst
Stockmass
1,66 m
Bildhübscher, lackschwarzer Dressuryoungster vom Shootingstar Escamillo

Beschreibung

Esco Negro ist ein sehr modern gezogener, bildhübscher junger Rapphengst. Mit seinen drei überdurchschnittlichen Grundgangarten mit viel Antritt, Raumgriff und einer ausdrucksstarken Mechanik bietet dieser Dressuryoungster beste Voraussetzungen für eine Zukunft im Viereck. Er verfügt über einen harmonischen, gut proportionierten Körperbau und zeigt sich dem Menschen zugewandt, lerneifrig und freundlich.

Abstammung

Der Vater dieses Dressurnachwuchses, Escamillo, ist derzeit in aller Munde. NIcht nur sportlich hat der Prämienhengst durchweg überzeugt: er war Vize-Weltmeister der 6 jährigen Dressurpferde und gewann in 2022 auf der WM für junge Dressurpferde die Bronzemedaille bei den 7-jährigen. Züchterisch hochbegehrt hat er trotz seinen jungen Jahren bereits Prämienhengste und Siegerhengste, Auktionsspitzen sowie die Bundeschampionesse Eivissa gestellt.
Der Muttervater Negro ist ein ebenso gefragter und sehr erfolgreicher Vererber. Der Vater des Olympiasiegers Valegro war selber bis zum Grand Prix erfolgreich und vererbt das Talent für die schweren Lektionen auch an seine Nachkommen.

Geeignet für

Esco Negro ist ein vielversprechender Youngster für eine Zukunft im Dressursport.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeRappe
Jahrgang2020
AusbildungRoh
StandortNordrhein-Westfalen

Pedigree

Vater
Escamillo
GroßvaterEscolar
Großmutterx Rohdiamant
Mutter
GroßvaterNegro
Großmutter

Preiskategorie

15.000 - 30.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.