Esplanada – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Holstein
Gender
Mare
Height
1,70 m
Very well trained and easy dressage horse for advanced level, ideal also as schoolmaster

Description

Esplana has been competing successfully at PSG / Inter I level with a Young Rider and not only realizes the exercises of these levels perfectly, but is also introduced in Grand Prix exercises such as tempi changes and piaffe / passage. This pretty Holstein mare convinces not only through her security in the exercises and the good basic gaits, but also due to her great riding quaities. She is very easy at the riders aids, it comfortable to sit and shows always a nice and collaborative character. Also less experienced riders can learn all exercises of the advanced classes with this experienced and safe dressage horse.

Pedigree

Esplanada is a Holstein mare with bloodlines that are more focused on show jumping. Her sire Cormint competed successfully in show jumping and has an excellent reputation as show jumping sire. Askano as her dam's sire was a versatile stallion with successful in dressage as well as show jumping, and also has offspring competing in both disciplines.

Suitable for

Esplanada is a super horse for competitions at advanced level as well as a schoolmaster for everyone who would like to learn exercises from PSG to grand Prix level. She can be ridden also perfectly by young riders as well as amateurs and gives her rider always a great feeling.

Images

Characteristics

ColourGrey
Born2012
LevelPrix St. George
LocationHolland

Pedigree

Sire
Cormint
Grand SireCalido
Grand damx Carthago
DamVeltin
Grand SireAskano
Grand Damx Sympatico

Price category

60.000 - 100.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Esplanada – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Holsteiner
Geschlecht
Stute
Stockmass
1,70 m
Sehr gut ausgebildetes und sehr rittiges S Dressurpferd, ideal auch als Lehrpferd

Beschreibung

Esplanada ist erfolgreich mit einer Jungen Reiterin bis zur Klasse S platziert und beherrscht nicht nur alle Lektionen vom Prix St. George perfekt, sondern auch einige Grand Prix Lektionen wie Einerwechsel und Passage / Piaffe. Die hübsche Holsteinerstute überzeugt neben der Lektionssicherheit und den guten Grundgangarten vor allem durch ihre tolle Rittigkeit. Alle Lektionen lassen sich leicht anrufen, sie ist sitzbequem und immer brav und leistungsbereit. Auch weniger erfahrene Reiter können auf diesem erfahrenen und lektionssicheren S-Dressurpferd sehr gut alle Lektionen der schweren Klasse erlernen und perfektionieren.

Abstammung

Esplanada ist eine Holsteiner Stute mir einer eher springorientierten Abstammung. Der Vater Cormint war im Springsport erfolgreich und hat einen hervorragenden Namen als Springpferdevererber. Askano als Muttervater war selber ein vielseitig begabter Hengst mit Erfolgen im Dressur- wie im Springsport und hat auch in beiden Disziplinen erfolgreiche Nachkommen.

Geeignet für

Esplanada bietet sich als Turnierpferd sowie als Lehrpferd für die Klasse S an. Auch von Amateuren und Jugendlichen lässt sie sich hervorragend reiten, und ist ein Pferd, dass jedem Reiter Spaß bereitet!

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeSchimmel
Jahrgang2012
AusbildungS Dressur
StandortHolland

Pedigree

Vater
Cormint
GroßvaterCalido
Großmutterx Carthago
MutterVeltin
GroßvaterAskano
Großmutterx Sympatico

Preiskategorie

60.000 - 100.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.