Fantastic Future – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Hannoverian
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,72 m
Expressive and talented dressage prospect with first placements in young horse dressage classes

Description

Fantastic Future - his name says it all: This colourful hannoverian chestnut gelding has everything for a fantastic future in the dressage rings and has already shown his talent as dressage horse: with marks up to 7.8 he won his first ribbons in young horse dressage classes. His three basic gaits are all above average and show elasticity, ground coverage and expression. His active hind leg leads to a good natural balance and self carriage, so that his further training for higher levels and for collected exercises is very promising. Fantastic Future comes directly from a committed and familiar Hannoverian breeder and is also in the daily handling a very nice and friendly horse.

Pedigree

The sire of this talented young dressage horse is the stallion Blue Hors Farrell, by Fürstenball - Da Caprio. Blue Hors Farrell was premium stallion at his licensing and is now successfully competing in PSG / Intermedia I level. He is also very demanded as dressage sire as his offspring is constantly getting top prices at the auctions and they attract everybody's attention at licensing and dressage events.
His dam Winni carries traditional Hannoverian bloodlines: Her sire Weltmeyer was one of the most successful dressage sires in the Hannoverian dressage breeding program in the 90s and 2000s, and also her dam's sire Werther has been one of the pillars of the Hannoverian breeding scene at his era. Winni already has several offspring that have been competing successfully up to M** (junior) level.

Suitable for

Fantastic Future is a talented dressage prospect for all sort of riders, directly from a family owned breeding stable.

Images

Characteristics

ColourChestnut
Born2017
LevelYoung horse dressage classes
LocationLower Saxony

Pedigree

Sire
Blue Hors Farrell
Grand SireFürstenball
Grand damx Dacaprio
DamWinni
Grand SireWeltmeyer
Grand Damx Werther

Price category

30.000 - 45.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fantastic Future – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,72 m
Ausdrucks- und bewegungsstarkes junges Dressurpferd mit ersten Platzierungen in Dressurpferdeprüfungen

Beschreibung

Fantastic Future - der Name ist Programm: Dieser bunte Hannoveranerfuchs hat alles für eine fantastische Zukunft im Dressurviereck und hat sein Talent als Dressurpferd auch schon bewiesen: Mit Noten von bis zu 7,8 konnte er sich in Dressurpferdeprüfungen der Klasse A platzieren. Alle drei Grundgangarten sind überdurchschnittlich und von Raumgriff, Elastizität und Ausdruck geprägt. Seine aktive Hinterhand führt zu einer guten natürlichen Balance und Selbsthaltung, so dass er auch für die weitere Ausbildung und das Erlernen der versammelten Lektionen beste Voraussetzungen bietet. Fantastic Future kommt direkt von einer sehr engagierten, familiären Zuchtstätte und ist auch im täglichen Umgang ein sehr freundliches und dem Menschen zugewandtes Pferd.

Abstammung

Der Vater dieses Dressurnachwuchspferdes, Blue Hors Farrell, ein Fürstenball - Da Caprio Nachkomme, war Prämienhengst auf der Hannoveraner Körung und ist mittlerweile in Dressurprüfungen der Klasse S / Intermediaire siegreich. Auch als Dressurvererber ist er sehr gefragt, erziehlen seine Nachkommen doch auf Auktionen Spitzenpreise und sind sowohl auf den Körplätzen als auch im Dressurviereck hocherfolgreich.
Die Mutter Winni trägt eine traditionelle Hannoversche Leistungsblutführung. Der Vater Weltmeyer war einer der wichtigsten Vererber in der Dressurpferdezucht der 90er und 2000er Jahre und auch der Muttervater Werther ist aus der Hannoverschen Dressurpferdezucht nicht wegzudenken. Winni hat bereits mehrere bis zur Klasse M** erfolgreiche Nachkommen.

Geeignet für

Mit Fantastic Future finden Reiter ein talentiertes und leistungsbereites Nachwuchspferd für den Dressursport aus bestem Hause und Haltung.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeFuchs
Jahrgang2017
AusbildungDressurpferde L
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Blue Hors Farrell
GroßvaterFürstenball
Großmutterx Dacaprio
MutterWinni
GroßvaterWeltmeyer
Großmutterx Werther

Preiskategorie

30.000 - 45.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.