Farbenspiel – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Hannoverian
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,76 m
Talented, big framed Hannoverian dressage prospect with a very sweet character

Description

This very interesting Hannoverian dressage prospect is still owned by his breeder and was raised in perfect conditions with a lot of love! He was broken in 2021 and is now ready for his first competition season. Three very good basic gaits with good rhythm, ground coverage and elastic hind legs are a perfect basis for his future training. Moreover he gives his rider a very nice feeling due to his capacity of learning and his great motivation.

Pedigree

Farbenspiel is by the Grand Prix stallion Fahrenheit. Fahrenheit convinces not only in the sport, but also as dressage sire. He has become a very demanded dressage sire in the past years and due to the great performance of his offspring he now forms part of the Top 10% of Germany's dressage sires.
The dam Listera competed in dressage as well as show jumping classes with a teenager before being dedicated to breeding. She is by the Hannoverian sire West (by Werther), who also produced successful dressage horses.

Suitable for

Farbenspiel is a very promising dressage prospect for ambitious riders (including amateur riders), and although he is very tall, he is also suitable for smaller due to his compact conformation.

Images

Characteristics

ColourChestnut
Born2018
LevelRiding horse classes
LocationHessen

Pedigree

Sire
Fahrenheit
Grand SireFidertanz
Grand damx De Niro
DamListera
Grand SireWest
Grand Damx Paw

Price category

15.000 - 30.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Farbenspiel – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,75 m
Rittiger, großrahmiger und typschöner Hannoveraner Dressurnachwuchs mit sehr guter Grundqualität

Beschreibung

Dieser interessante Dressurnachwuchs stammt direkt vom Züchter und wurde dort sehr liebevoll aufgezogen und ausgebildet. Bereits Ende 2021 ist er in einer Reitpferdeprüfung gestartet und hat sich hervorragend benommen. Drei sehr gute Grundgangarten mit Takt, Raumgriff und aktiver Hinterhand machen eine weitere Ausbildung lohnenswert. Darüber hinaus begeistert er durch seine Lernbereitschaft und stets hohe Motivation, und vermittelt seinem Reiter trotz seiner Jugend ein sehr schönes Reitgefühl.

Abstammung

Farbenspiel stammt ab vom Grand Prix Sieger Fahrenheit. Fahrenheit überzeugt nicht nur auf sportlicher Ebene, auch in der Dressurpferdezucht hat er sich zu einem hervorragenden Vererber etabliert und rangiert aufgrund der Leistung seiner Nachkommen unter dem Top 10% der besten Dressurvererber Deutschlands.
Die Mutter Listera war selber mit Jugendlichen im Dressur- und im Springsport unterwegs. Sie stammt ab vom Hannoveraner Vererber West (von Werther), der auch S-Dressur erfolgreiche Pferde hervor gebracht hat.

Geeignet für

Farbenspiel ist ein viel versprechender Dressurnachwuchs auch für ambitionierte Amateure, und ist trotz seiner Größe sehr leichtrittig und von kleineren Reitern gut zu reiten.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeFuchs
Jahrgang2018
AusbildungReitpferde
StandortHessen

Pedigree

Vater
Fahrenheit
GroßvaterFidertanz
Großmutterx De Niro
MutterListera
GroßvaterWest
Großmutterx Paw

Preiskategorie

15.000 - 30.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.