Ferragamo – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Hannoverian
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,70 m
This very talented dressage youngster by Floriscount convinces with his extraordinary gaits

Description

Ferragamo is a dressage prospect every rider would dream of! Picture-perfect and modern conformation, three excellent basic gaits and moreover very easy and trainable for his age. His good natural balance and his constantly active hind legs lead to a uphill mechanic with a lot of freedom in the shoulder and expression. Ferragamo comes directly from a very professional breeding family and fulfills highest demands for a future in the dressage rings.

Pedigree

Also the breeding of this youngster is exceptional: His sire is the Grand Prix stallion Floriscount, who not only produced more than 20 licensed stallions but also many dressage horses with successes up to Grand Prix. He is still one of the most demanded stallions in Germany.
The dam line of Ferragamo is outstanding: The dam. the state premium mare Delhi by Don Frederico, is sister to the international Grand Prix horse Brisbane and to another small tour dressage horse. Also the great dam is sister to two international small tour dressage horses. Out of the direct dam line we find many more successful dressage horses and licensed stallions.

Suitable for

Ferragamo is a young dressage prospect that meets all requirements for a successful career in the dressage rings.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2019
Levelbroken
LocationLower Saxony

Pedigree

Sire
Floriscount
Grand SireFlorencio
Grand damx Donnerhall
DamDelhi
Grand SireDon Frederico
Grand Damx Fürst Heinrich

Price category

45.000 - 60.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ferragamo – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Hannoveraner
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,70 m
Mit drei herausragenden Grundgangarten überzeugt dieser moderne Dressurnachwuchs von Floriscount

Beschreibung

Ferragamo ist ein Dressurnachwuchs wie aus dem Bilderbuch: Bildhübsch und modern aufgemacht, mit drei hervorragenden Grundgangarten ausgestattet und dazu für sein Alter sehr rittig und gelehrig. Sein gutes natürliches Gleichgewicht und eine stets aktiv untertretende Hinterhand führen zu einem bergauf getragenen Bewegungsablauf mit viel Schulterfreiheit und Ausdruck. Direkt vom Züchter stammend erfüllt er höchste Ansprüche für eine Zukunft im Dressursport.

Abstammung

Auch die Abstammung dieses Nachwuchspferdes ist elitär: Vater ist der Grand Prix Hengst Floriscount, welcher neben über 20 gekörten Söhnen auch bereits Grand Prix Pferde hervorgebracht hat und sich nach wie vor hoher Beliebtheit erfreut.
Der Mutterstamm von Ferragamo ist ganz besonders: Die Mutter, Staatsprämienstute Delhi von Don Frederico, ist Schwester zu dem internationalen Grand Prix Pferd Brisbane und zu einem weiteren S Dressurpferd, und auch die Großmutter ist Schwester zu zwei international erfolgreichen S-Dressurpferde. Viele weitere S- Dressurpferde und gekörte Hengste kommen aus diesem bedeutenden Mutterstamm.

Geeignet für

Mit Ferragamo finden Dressurreiter ein Nachwuchspferd mit allen Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Karriere im Dressursport.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2019
Ausbildungangeritten
StandortNiedersachsen

Pedigree

Vater
Floriscount
GroßvaterFlorencio
Großmutterx Donnerhall
MutterDelhi
GroßvaterDon Frederico
Großmutterx Fürst Heinrich

Preiskategorie

45.000 - 60.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.