Germelo – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
KWPN
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,66 m
Beautiful and successful PSG dressage horse with a lot of talent for piaffe and passage, very suitable for Junior and Young Riders

Description

A horse to gain ribbons! This attractive KWPN gelding has already a long list of successes with victories and placements up to Prix St. George level in Germany and in the Netherlands. He realizes all exercises of the advanced classes securely, and shows great talent for the collected exercises that as passage and piaffe. A part from his three expressive basic gaits he convinces through his great attitude: It's always a pleasure riding him, he reacts comfortably to the rider's aids and would like to please him. At the show as well as during the daily training at home or also during a relaxed hack in the forest, he always shows a great character. As such he is also a very good choice for riders of the categories Junior or Young Riders as well as amateurs who would like to learn exercises and compete in advanced level.

Pedigree

Germelo is a KWPN gelding with mainly show jumping oriented pedigree. Sire Lexicon competed up to the highest level in the top sport with Michael Withaker. Also the dam was successful in show jumping, and she carries the blood of the famous dressage sire Ferro on the mother's side.

Suitable for

With Germelo we offer you a very well trained and successful PSG dressage horse for the immediate start in competitions. Due to his great character and his high quality he is very suitable for Juniors or Young Riders, as well as for amateurs.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBlack
Born2011
LevelPrix St. George
LocationNorth Rhine Westphalia

Pedigree

Sire
Lexicon
Grand SireVoltaire
Grand damx Heros
DamBermela
Grand SireUp to Date
Grand Damx Ferro

Price category

> 100.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Germelo – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
KWPN
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,66 m
Bildhübsches, leichtrittiges und erfolgreiches Dressurpferd mit viel Talent für die Versammlung, ideal für Junioren und Junge Reiter

Beschreibung

Ein Pferd zum Schleifensammeln! Dieser hochattraktive KWPN Wallach kann bereits viele Erfolge in den Niederlanden und in Deutschland bis zur Klasse M vorweisen. Er beherrscht alle Lektionen der schweren Klasse einwandfrei, er zeigt großes Talent für die Piaffe und die Passage. Neben drei ausdrucksstarken Grundgangarten besticht er durch seine hervorragende Einstellung: Das Reiten macht stets Spaß, er ist angenehm an den Hilfen und möchte seinem Reiter gefallen. Auf dem Turnier sowie im täglichen Training, aber auch bei einem entspannenden Ausritt ist er brav und gelassen. Somit ist er auch eine ideale Option für Junioren, Junge Reiter oder auch Reiter, die den Sprung in die schwere Klasse meistern möchten.

Abstammung

Germelo ist ein KWPN Wallach mit vornehmlich springorientierter Abstammung. Vater Lexicon war selber in Springsport bis zum allerhöchsten Niveau, u.a. unter Michael Withaker, erfolgreich. Auch die Mutter war im Springsport aktiv, stammt aber mütterlicherseits vom Dressurvererber Ferro ab.

Geeignet für

Mit Germelo bieten wir Ihnen ein sehr gut ausgebildetes und sporterfolgreiches S Dressurpferd für den sofortigen, erfolgreichen Turniereinsatz an. Durch seine Charaktereigenschaften und seine Grundqualität ist er auch für den Junioreneinsatz hervorragend geeignet.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeRappe
Jahrgang2011
AusbildungS Dressur
StandortNordrhein Westfalen

Pedigree

Vater
Lexicon
GroßvaterVoltaire
Großmutterx Heros
MutterBermela
GroßvaterUp to Date
Großmutterx Ferro

Preiskategorie

> 100.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.