Gucci – Foals / Broodmares

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
Oldenburg
Gender
Stallion
Height
m
Very flashy, nicely built dressage colt with interesting pedigree

Description

This beautiful Oldenburg dressage colt was bred by a small familiar breeding stable and is growing up in perfect conditions. With his great expression and the quality in his movements he could already convince the judges at the foal show and was awarded with the foal premium of the Oldenburg association.

Pedigree

The sire Goldberg made an impressive career: Approved and premium sons, successful dressage offspring and own victories up to advanced classes - he now is part of the Top 1% of the dressage sires in Germany. But outstanding is especially his character. Always motivated, relaxd and easy to handle - that is Goldberg and that is also his offspring.
The dam Raveside, a very beautiful and well moving daughter of Royal Olymp (by Rohdiamant), is genetically and through her quality a great dressage breeding mare. Her first offspring is successful in young horse dressage classes.

Suitable for

Gucci offers a great perspective for a future in the dressage rings or could also have a future as breeding stallion.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2021
Levelnot ridden
LocationMecklenburg

Pedigree

Sire
Goldberg
Grand SireAmazing Star
Grand damx San. Remo
DamRave Side
Grand SireRoyal Olymp
Grand Damx Ingolf

Price category

0 - 15.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Gucci – Fohlen / Zuchtstuten

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
Oldenburger
Geschlecht
Hengst
Stockmass
- m
Auffälliges, sehr schön gezeichnetes Dressurhengstfohlen mit interessanter Abstammung

Beschreibung

Dieses schön gezeichnete Dressurhengstfohlen kommt aus einer kleinen Oldenburger Dressurpferdezucht und wächst in hervorragenden, familiären Bedingungen auf. Mit seiner herrlichen Aufrichtung und den überdurchschnittlichen Grundgangarten konnte er schon bei der Fohlenschau überzeugen und wurde hier mit der Fohlenprämie ausgezeichnet.

Abstammung

Der Vater Goldberg machte eine Karriere wie aus dem Bilderbuch: zahlreiche prämierte Söhne und Töchter, Siege bis zur schweren Klasse und ein Platz unter den Top 1 Prozent der FN-Zuchtwertschätzung Dressur. Besonders an diesem Hengst ist sein unkompliziertes Gemüt. Leistungsbereit, losgelassen und immer leicht zu händeln – so ist Goldberg; so sind auch seine Nachkommen.
Die Mutter Raveside, eine sehr typvolle und bewegungsstarke Tochter des S-Dressur-erfolgreichen Rohdiamant-Sohn Royal Olymp, ist genetisch und von ihrer Qualität ideal für die Dressurpferdezucht. Ihr erster Nachkomme ist in Aufbauprüfungen erfolgreich.

Geeignet für

Gucci bietet sich für eine Zukunft im Dressurviereck oder in der Dressurpferdezucht an.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2021
Ausbildungroh
StandortMecklenburg

Pedigree

Vater
Goldberg
GroßvaterAmazing Star
Großmutterx San. Remo
MutterRave Side
GroßvaterRoyal Olymp
Großmutterx Ingolf

Preiskategorie

0 - 15.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.