Hamati

Hamati
Breed
Oldenburg
Gender
Mare
Height
1,68 m
Exclusive mare for breeding top show jumpers. Half sister to olympic horse Arko III, out of a high performance outstanding damline

Description

Only the best shall be used for breeding - and this great mare for sure is part of the best! Being sister to 4 top show jumping horses, among others the olympic horse Arko III, not only her genetic is highly impressive, but also her offspring is competing succcessfully. In 2020 she had a very elegant and super promising foal by the stallion Cornets Caprice. As she hasn't been covered for 2021, she can be inseminated with the stallion of your choice and could also stay for the insemination and the further gestation at the stud of the breeders.

Pedigree

Hamati is by the sire Hasso PMS, whosse offspring, although he only covered a few mares, are to a very large extend successful up to high classes.
Among them is the full brother of this great breeding mare Hariko, who competes successfully in 1,50m with his rider Stefan Jensen.

Hamatis Mutter transmitted enormous scope and quality to her offspring: Hamati's half sister (same dam) is Nick Skelton's top horse Arko III (by Argentinus), whose career including wins and placements at the Olympics, Nations Cup or at the Global Champions Tour was impressive. Also Hamati's sibblings Lorent PMS and Amati PMS were very successful up to 1,40 - 1,45 m classes.
The direct dam line includes many other great show jumpers. The dam is half sister to an approved stallion and the championship horses Tsunami de Hus, Coppola de Hus, Magic Quality or Eagly Eye VDL are all directly related to Hamati.

Suitable for

Hamati is a jewel for the modern show jumping breeding. Her conformation, genetic and the transmission are an excellent basis for successful breeding.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2009
LevelBreding mare
LocationHolstein

Pedigree

Sire
Hasso
Grand SireHarras
Grand damx Calido I
DamUnika
Grand SireBeachboy
Grand Damx Onyx

Price category

15.000 - 30.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hamati

Hamati
Rasse
Oldenburger
Geschlecht
Stute
Stockmass
1,68 m
Hochinteressante Zuchtstute - Halbschwester zum Olympiapferd Arko III - aus exklusivem, außergewöhnlich leistungsstarkem Stamm

Beschreibung

Nur das Beste darf in die Zucht - und Hamati gehört hier sicher dazu. Sie ist als Schwester von 4 S erfolgreichen Pferden, darunter der Olympiateilnehmer Arko III, nicht nur genetisch top abgesichert, sondern hat auch bereits erste sporterfolgreiche Nachkommen. 2020 führte sie ein sehr edles und typvolles Fohlen von Cornets Caprice bei Fuss. Da sie für 2021 nicht tragend ist, kann sie mit dem Wunschhengst des Käufers besamt werden und gerne auch zur Besamung und weiteren Trächtigkeit auf der bisherigen Zuchtstätte verbleiben.

Abstammung

Hamati stammt ab von Hasso PMS, der bei geringem Deckeinsatz einen sehr großen Anteil an S erfolgreichen Pferden hervorbrachte.
Unter anderem gehört hier der Vollbruder zu Hamati, Hariko PMS dazu, der unter Stefan Jensen international in 1,50 m Erfolge sammelt.

Hamatis Mutter hat enormes Vermögen und Leistungsbereitschaft vererbt. So ist Hamati Halbschwester zu Nick Skelton's Championatspferd Arko III (von Argentinus), der Olympia-Weltreiterspiele-, Nationenpreis- und Global Championstour - Erfolge feierte. Auch ihre Geschwister Lorent PMS und Amati PMS gewannen Springprüfungen bis zur Klasse S* bzw **.
Ebenso ist der weitere, direkte Stamm ist sehr leistungsstark. Die Mutter ist Halbschwester zu einem gekörten Hengst und die CHampionatspferde Tsunami de Hus, Coppola de Hus, Magic Quality oder Eagly Eye VDL stammen aus der direkten Verwandschaft von Hamati.

Geeignet für

Hamati ist ein Juwel für die moderne Springpferdezucht, bei der Typ, Vererbung und Genetik eine herausragende Basis bieten.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2009
AusbildungZuchtstute
StandortSchleswig Holstein

Pedigree

Vater
Hasso
GroßvaterHarras
Großmutterx Calido I
MutterUnika
GroßvaterBeachboy
Großmutterx Onyx

Preiskategorie

15.000 - 30.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.