Last Night – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
KWPN
Gender
Gelding
Height
1,67 m
A promising dressage prospect with great mechanic and talent for collected exercises

Description

In the dressage arena this beautiful KWPN dressage prospect attracts everybody's attention: His basic gaits have a great mechanic with a lot of power from the hind legs and a very good rhythm. He is well trained for his age and convinces not only through the quality in his gaits, but also through his great attitude: He learns quickly, is always motivated and gives his rider a very positive feeling.

Pedigree

Last Night Texel has an outcross-breeding and that's one reason that makes him so special.
The sire Glamourdale won the KWPN stallion approval in 2014 and became second at the stallion licensing test. He won the silver medal at the world championship for young young dressage horses at the age of 7 and is now winning Grand Prix classes at international shows. He was named "KWPN horse of the year" in 2020.
His dam is by Voltaire - Corofino and represents the imprtant Holstein dam line No. 7126. She has already produced several sport horses that are successful in dressage as well as in show jumping. Also her dam, even though she has show jumping bloodlines, was successful in dressage classes at medium level.

Suitable for

Last Night is a promising young dressage horse with the best requisites for a successful career in the dressage arenas.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBay
Born2016
LevelYoung horse dressage classes
LocationHolland

Pedigree

Sire
Glamourdale
Grand SireLord Leatherdale
Grand damx Negro
DamUtesse Texel
Grand SireVoltaire
Grand Damx Corofino

Price category

45.000 - 60.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Last Night – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
KWPN
Geschlecht
Wallach
Stockmass
1,67 m
Mit viel Mechanik und Versammmlungstalent ausgestattetes junges Dressurpferd für das große Viereck

Beschreibung

Im Viereck zieht dieses bildhübsche junge Dressurpferd alle Blicke auf sich: Mit viel Hebel und Mechanik im Bewegungsablauf ausgestattet, einer sehr guten Arbeitseinstellung und toller Rittigkeit hat Last Night beste Voraussetzungen, um erfolgreich für den gehobenen Dressursport ausgebildet zu werden. Er ist aktuell auf guten Dressurpferde L Niveau und überzeugt nicht nur mit seiner Bewegungsqualität, sondern auch mit seiner hervorragenden Lernbereitschaft.

Abstammung

Last Night Texel hat ein Outcross-Pedigree, und das macht in unter anderem so besonders.
Der Vater Glamourdale ist nach dem Sieg bei der KWPN Körung 2014, Reservesieger der Hengstleistungsprüfung und Vizeweltmeister der 7 j. Dressurpferde heute international Grand Prix siegreich. 2020 wurde er als KWPN Pferd des Jahres ausgezeichnet.
Die Mutter stammt ab von Voltaire - Corofino und vertritt den bekannten Holsteiner Stamm 7126. Sie hat mehrere sporterfolgreiche Söhne, sowohl im Spring- als auch im Dressursport. Auch ihre Mutter, genetisch eher für den Springsport gezogen, war M Dressur erfolgreich.

Geeignet für

Last Night ist ein junges Dressurpferd mit besten Voraussetzungen für eine Karriere im gehobenen Dressursport.

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2016
AusbildungDressurpferde L
StandortHolland

Pedigree

Vater
Glamourdale
GroßvaterLord Leatherdale
Großmutterx Negro
MutterUtesse Texel
GroßvaterVoltaire
Großmutterx Corofino

Preiskategorie

45.000 - 60.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.