Macy

DSC 0782
A nice young pony mare with qualities for the dressage sport or also for leasure riding

Description

This charming young pony mare convices through her good riding qualities and her sweet character. She shows a very good basis in the three basic gaits which makes it worth to continue the training for the dressage sport and for the start in competitions. Moreover she loves hacking out – no matter if by herself or in groups with more ponies or horses. Macy shows always a very positiv atttude and a nice character, and will therefore be a perfect partner for children and teenagers.

Abstammung

Macey is by the pony stallion McLaren who was winner of his stallion licensing for ponies in Schleswig-Holstein. The German Riding pony stallion McLaren, with talents in both disciplines, could win dressage and show jumping classes against warmbloods already at the beginning of his career. Moreover he qualified for the “Bundeschampionat” (German Championship for young horses and ponies) in 2011. Later he was very successful in show jumping competitions and obtained victories and placements up to 1,20 m classes.

Macys dam Arina has a very successful career in the sport and had successes up to class M. Afterward she became school master pony for the children of the breeder.

Geeignet für

Macy is a promising young pony mare for the ambitious dressage rider as well as for leasure ridings looking for a quality pony. With the correct training she will for sure become a great pony for children!

Images

  • Breed

    German Riding Pony
  • Gender

    Mare
  • Height

    1,40
Characteristics
ColourBay
Born2016
LevelYoung horse dressage classes
LocationHessen
Pedigree
SireMcLaren
Grand SireMad Max
Grand Damx Desperado K
DamArina
Grand SireSunrise Ramon
Grand Damx Valencianer

Price category

0 - 15.000 €

1 Step 1
Datenschutz
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Macy

DSC 0782
Eine typvolle, junge Reitponystute für den Dressursport oder auch den gehobenen Freizeitreiter

Beschreibung

Die charmante Reitpony-Stute Macy überzeugt mit ihrer guten Rittigkeit und einem klaren Kopf. Die hübsche McLaren-Tochter zeigt bereits sehr gute Ansätze in der Bewegung und macht so eine Ausbildung für den Dressursport und den Turniereinsatz lohnenswert. Zudem liebt sie es ins Gelände zu gehen – ob alleine oder in der Gruppe. Macy zeigt stets eine sehr positive Arbeitseinstellung und einen sehr angenehmen Charakter, und wird so ein perfekter Partner für Kinder und Jugendliche werden.

Abstammung

Macey stammt ab vom Pony-Hengst McLaren, seines Zeichens Körungssieger der Körung des Pferdestammbuchs Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg. Das doppeltveranlagte Deutsche Reitpony konnte sich schon zu Beginn seiner Sport-Karriere in Reit- und Dressurpferdeprüfungen gegen Großpferde durchsetzen und sich 2011 für das Bundeschampionat in Warendorf qualifizieren. Später war er sehr erfolgreich im Springen und konnte viele Siege und Platzierungen in Springprüfungen bis zur Klasse L erreichen.

Macys Mutter Arina avancierte nach einer erfolgreichen Sportkarriere, in welcher sie bis zur Klasse M hocherfolgreich war, zum Lehrpferd für den Nachwuchs des Züchters.

Geeignet für

Macy ist ein vielversprechendes Sportpony für den gehobenen Freizeitreiter und den ambitionierten Dressurreiter. Mit der richtigen weiteren Ausbildung wird sie ein tolles Pony für Kinder und Jugendliche.

Bildergalerie

  • Rasse

    Deutsches Reitpony
  • Geschlecht

    Stute
  • Stockmaß

    1,40
Merkmale
FarbeBrauner
Jahrgang2016
AusbildungDressurpferde A
StandortHessen
Pedigree
VaterMcLaren
GroßvaterMad Max
Großmutterx Desperado K
MutterArina
GroßvaterSunrise Ramon
Großmutterx Valencianer

Preiskategorie

0 - 15.000 €

1 Step 1
Datenschutz
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder