Manila – Dressage horses

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Breed
KWPN
Gender
Stallion
Height
1,68 m
Stunning black KWPN stallion with amazing basic gaits for the big dressage arenas

Description

An Eye-catcher in every aspect: Sparkling clack, very beautiful and with a lot of presence, this KWPN stallion already convinces at the first sight. And when he starts to move, this brilliant first impression is multiplied! All three basic gaits have extraordinary quality with a lot of ground coverage and elasticity. He is well broken for his age and ready to start competing. His thoughout secure rhythm and his positive attitude under the saddle give his rider a great feeling.

Pedigree

The KWPN sire Asgard's Ibiza gained a brilliant reputation over the last years. He won the small finals at the world championship for young dressage horses. His offspring shows without exception great quality in the movements and very beautiful conformation. More that 22 sons are licensed stallions, among then licensing test winners and premium stallions. His first offspring is now under the saddle and also convince there.
The dam also has very good dressage genes through Rohdiamant, the most important son of Rubinstein, and the Hannoverian stallion Grundstein. She comes out of a successful dam line and has successful siblings in the dressage sport.

Suitable for

This black beauty offers brilliant conditions for a future as successful dressage horse.

Images

Characteristics

ColourBlack
Born2017
LevelYoung horse dressage classes
LocationHolland

Pedigree

Sire
Asgard's Ibiza
Grand SireDesperado
Grand damx Jazz
Dam
Grand SireRohdiamant
Grand Damx Grundstein II

Price category

60.000 - 100.000 €

Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Manila – Dressurpferde

Dressurpferd Jazzley
Rasse
KWPN
Geschlecht
Hengst
Stockmass
1,68 m
Bildschöner Glanzrappe mit herausragenden Grundgangarten für das große Viereck

Beschreibung

Ein Hingucker durch und durch - Lackschwarz, sehr typvoll und mit viel Präsenz und Ausdruck besticht dieser charmante KWPN Hengst schon auf den ersten Blick. Wenn er sich in Bewegung setzt, wird der tolle erste Eindruck dieses vielversprechenden Dressurpferdes nur verstärkt: Alle drei Grundgangarten sind von außerordentlicher Qualität mit viel Raumgriff und Elastizität. Für sein Alter ist er gut angeritten und überzeugt durch natürliche Taktsicherheit und eine stets positive Arbeitseinstellung.

Abstammung

Der KWPN Hengst Asgard's Ibiza hat in den letzten Jahres Furore gemacht. Er selber war Sieger im kleinen Finale der Weltmeisterschaft der jungen Pferde. Von seinen durchweg qualitätsvollen und typschönen Nachkommen sind bereits mehr als 22 gekört, darunter Siegerhengste, Reservesieger und Prämienhengste. Seine ersten Nachkommen überzeugen auch unter dem Sattel.
Die Mutter ist über Rohdiamant, einer der bekanntesten Nachkommen des großartigen Rubinstein und über den Hannoveranerhengst Grundstein hervorragend gezogen. Sie stammt aus einer erfolgreichen Stutenfamilie und hat mehrere Sporterfolgreiche (Halb-) Geschwister.

Geeignet für

Dieser Strahlemann bietet beste Vorraussetzungen für eine Zukunft als Dressurpferd !

Bildergalerie

Merkmale

FarbeRappe
Jahrgang2017
AusbildungDressurpferde A
StandortHolland

Pedigree

Vater
Asgard's Ibiza
GroßvaterDesperado
Großmutterx Jazz
Mutter
GroßvaterRohdiamant
Großmutterx Grundstein II

Preiskategorie

60.000 - 100.000 €

Anfrage

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.