Are you looking for sport horses for sale? We are your specialist for sport horses of all disciplines!

SJR Sporthorses

SJR Sporthorses

is your professional website that offers top sport horses for sale for all disciplines from carefully selected breeders and training stables in Germany and the Netherlands.We offer you here a nice selection of talented, healthy and promising sport horses for sale.

“The right horse for the right rider” is our philosophy. Our long experience, our knowledge and our full service concept help you to find your next dream sport horse! With SJR Sporthorses the purchase of your next horse is easy, safe and transparent!

New sport horses for sale

Fohlen Secret Fleur
Hengstfohlen De Finn
Dressurpferd Pa

Special Selection

Please contact us for more sport horses for sale and also for our “special selection”: Grand Prix horses, licensed stallion, championship horses etc. We will be pleased to show them to you personally. On our website you only find a small selection of the available sport horses!

References

Hello Susan, finally Le Petit Prince has arrived at our stables! We are all very happy, especially my daughter
Many thanks that you helped me to find such a great mare! She is a unique horse!

Thanks to Susan “Fritz der Große” and I found each other in Germany. The whole process was easy

Wir finden Dein Pferd.

Ausgewählte Sportpferde

Vertrauen und Professionalität

Das passende Pferd zum passenden Reiter

Ihr erfahrener, zuverlässiger und professioneller Partner für den Kauf von Sportpferden

SJR Caballos

Wir finden das Sportpferd, das am Besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt! Mit unserem Full Service Konzept und unseren ausgewählten Partnerställen in Deutschland und Holland ist der Pferdekauf sicher und unkompliziert!

Aktuelle Verkaufspferde

Pferdekauf in Corona-Zeiten

Reisewarnungen und Abstandsregeln halten uns nicht davon ab, für Sie das beste Pferd zu suchen! Wir haben ein spezielles Konzept entwickelt, wie Sie auch in Corona Zeiten sicher ihr Pferd mit uns kaufen können !

Gestüt Tannenhof Hybrid Auktion

Das bekannte Gestüt Tannenhof im Taunus bietet Ihnen im Rahmen seiner Weihnachts-Hybrid Auktion am 23.12.20 eine außergewöhnliche Kollektion. Unter den Hammer kommen hochinteressante sporterfolgreiche Pferde bis zum höchsten Niveau, bewährte Deckhengste und vielversprechende Nachwuchspferde.

Kundenstimmen

Hallo Susan, endlich ist Le Petit Prince bei uns angekommen. Wir sind alle sehr glücklich, vor allem meine Tochter, und
Vielen Dank, dass Du mir geholfen hast diese tolle Stute zu finden. Sie ist ein einzigartiges Pferd, sehr

Dank Susan haben Fritz der Grosse und ich in Deutschland zu einander gefunden. Mit Susans Hilfe war der ganze Prozess